Lyon County Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Minutes and Agendas

Lyon County Commissioners

The Lyon County Board normally meets at 9am on the first and third Tuesdays of the month in the Commissioners room at the Government Center. 

Picture of the Commissioners 2017

Left to Right: Paul Graupmann, Rick Anderson, Charlie Sanow, Gary Crowley, Steve Ritter

Charlie SanowCharlie Sanow (District 1)
Steve RitterSteve Ritter, Vice Chair (District 2)
Paul GraupmannPaul Graupmann (District 3)
Gary CrowleyGary Crowley, Board Chair (District 4)
Rick AndersonRick Anderson (District 5)

2013 - 2022 Lyon County Commissioner Districts

2013 - 2022 Lyon County Commissioner Districts map and resolution. 


Resolution 14-12